Flat Connections

Transforming learning through global collaboration

F.L.A.T.s with Chris Betcher, FCP 12-2 Keynoter

Event Details

F.L.A.T.s with Chris Betcher, FCP 12-2 Keynoter

Time: January 29, 2013 from 6am to 7am
Location: http://tinyurl.com/FlatLearningActionTalks
Website or Map: http://www.flatclassroomproje…
Event Type: presentations
Organized By: Flat Classroom® Projects
Latest Activity: Jan 28, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Everyone is welcome to attend this F.L.A.T.s (FlatLearningActionTalk) with Chris Betcher, the FCP 12-2 Keynoter.

Topic: The Flat Classroom Project - Taking the Long View

January 29, 10pm AEST / January 29, 6am EST USA /  January 29, 2013 at 11:00:00 GMT

See YOUR time here

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for F.L.A.T.s with Chris Betcher, FCP 12-2 Keynoter to add comments!

Join Flat Connections

Attending (2)

Find out more about Flat Connections!

2014: Nov. 17-21

Discussions

Google Hangout 2 Replies

Started by Sonya Van Schaijik in Project Ideas. Last reply by Martine Blanchet Nov 27, 2014.

Creating videos to 'distill' information. 6 Replies

Started by Ann Rooney in Project Ideas. Last reply by Martine Blanchet Nov 26, 2014.

Bilingual education 4 Replies

Started by Ann Rooney in Project Ideas. Last reply by Martine Blanchet Nov 2, 2014.

This FCGE Project & altruistic service 2 Replies

Started by Ann Rooney in Projects for Teacher PD. Last reply by Ann Rooney Oct 16, 2014.

What is Quadblogging? 2 Replies

Started by Ann Rooney in Projects for Teacher PD. Last reply by Sonya Van Schaijik Oct 12, 2014.

Members

Events

© 2015   Created by Julie Lindsay.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service